Staff

George Frasier - Executive Director
253-288-3342
gfrasier@greenriver.edu

Josh Gerstman – Development Director
253-288-3384
jgerstman@greenriver.edu

Matt Swenson – Director of Grants
253-288-3339
mswenson@greenriver.edu

Beth Gatzke – Development Specialist, Scholarship and Data Management
253-288-3339
bgatzke@greenriver.edu

Patsy Cadwell – Development Specialist, Annual Fund and Online Media
253-288-3342
pcadwell@greenriver.edu

Megan Evans – Development Specialist, Office Management and Special Events
253-288-3382
mevans@greenriver.edu

Monica Tolas – Coordinator, Interurban Center for the Arts
253-288-2735
mtolas@greenriver.edu