Staff

George Frasier 
Executive Director

253-288-3342
gfrasier@greenriver.edu

Josh Gerstman 
Director of Philanthropy
253-288-3384
jgerstman@greenriver.edu

Matt Swenson
Director of Grants
253-288-3339
mswenson@greenriver.edu

Patsy Cadwell
Development Specialist, Annual Fund and Online Media

253-288-3342
pcadwell@greenriver.edu

Megan Evans 
Development Specialist, Office Management and Special Events

253-288-3382
mevans@greenriver.edu

Heather Foss 
Development Specialist, Scholarships and Alumni Programs

253-288-3348
hfoss@greenriver.edu

Beth Gatzke
Development Specialist, Data Management
253-288-3339
bgatzke@greenriver.edu

Monica Tolas
Coordinator, Interurban Center for the Arts

253-288-2735
mtolas@greenriver.edu