Helping Hand

The Staff
of Green River College Foundation

George Frasier

VP College Advancement, Foundation Executive Director

 

253-288-3338

gfrasier@greenriver.edu

Noah Down

Director of Philanthropy

 

253-288-3384

ndown@greenriver.edu

Matt Swenson

Director of Grants

 

253-288-3339

mswenson@greenriver.edu

Jane Alfano

Development Specialist, Database Management

 

253-288-3408
jalfano@greenriver.edu

Patsy Cadwell

Development Specialist, Annual Fund and Online Media

 

253-288-3342
pcadwell@greenriver.edu

Megan Evans

Development Specialist, Office Management and Special Events

 

253-288-3382
mevans@greenriver.edu

Heather Hughbanks

Development Specialist, Scholarships and Alumni Programs

 

253-288-3348
hhughbanks@greenriver.edu

Monica Tolas

​Coordinator, Interurban Center
for the Arts

 

253-288-2735
mtolas@greenriver.edu

Danielle Flores

Program Specialist / Emergency Funding

 

253-288-3330
dflores@greenriver.edu